GroupTransfer

From ixa1wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Buy a Chat Group

Group transfer allows you to use your coins to transfer a chat group that's been inactive for a long time, to yourself!

  • Chats are only available for transferring if they have been inactive (owner-less) for more than 3 months. Chats that are available for transferring are listed in a table on the Group Transfer page.
  • If the chat becomes inactive again, it will be available for transferring again. To avoid this, you should visit your chat at least once a week to keep it active.
  • Once transferred, the chat's email will be automatically set to your ixa1 account email.
  • If the chat name is inappropriate, it will be deleted without notice, and no refund of coins.
  • You will automatically be given main owner status when you visit the chat.

Note: If you don't want your chat to be listed for transferring, then you should visit your chat at least once a week to keep it active. Chats are only listed for transferring if they have been inactive for over 3 months.


Once you have bought a group, you will be given a new password for it, so please keep it safe as you will need it to access the chat's edit.